Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors

Board-Certified Primary Care Physicians & Pediatricians located in Frisco, TX

26 total reviews

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Dallas Primary Care Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raja M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Me and my wife both are patients of Dr Kamineni Suchitra. She is really wonderful. Dr Suchitra explains exactly what is wrong and how we are going to repair. I sincerely trust her, her medical knowledge and her judgment. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease even through some not-so-easy time.
Madhu D.
Submitted 06/19/20
I was satisfied
Kalsoom F.
Submitted 05/08/20
In my opinion, this is the best doctor. I recommend this specific doctor.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Kamineni is the epitome of professionalism and I trust her implicitly. She has an excellent demeanor, takes the time to answer all my questions and helped my wife through the Covid-19 virus. Dr. Kamineni is simply, Excellent!
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/19/20
Best way to see your doctor. Especially for those who don't drive or just need some advice.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/16/20
I think Dr. Kamineni is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is very informative about your illness and always has a good recommendation if needed. She makes you understand and lets you know how you can help yourself get better, too.
Bhavik R.
Submitted 03/14/20
She explains everything. She really help their patients and take care.
Elsy O.
Submitted 02/29/20
Being a first time parents everything is new and scary. Dr.Amaram and is his team have from day one been wonderful helping us every step of the way.
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very good doctor and friendly staff
Delois J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Kamini and the entire team are concerned for the well being of their clients.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/14/19
He's a very thorough Doctor and informative. He seems to genuinely care for his patients.
Asha Usha Sree .
Submitted 12/14/19
I had very good experience . Had enough time to speak to Doctor.
Casey L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Short wait, nice staff, the Dr was so engaging with my daughter and made her look forward to her next visit!
Venkat P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Doctor and staff was so friendly and timely responded, nice service and really suggest friends and families to visit.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kamineni is very professional, kind, and thorough. She asks many questions and reads the medical record thoroughly. I am very pleased with how she has served myself and our two daughters.
Juan G.
Submitted 10/01/19
It has been a grate experience
Anitha Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
We moved here recently and looking for a good Paediatrician for my three son. office gave appointments at convenient times which worked for us very well. I’m so glad we found a pediatrician that can help my boys. Doctor is awesome and staff is sweet. My son with Autism felt very comfortable during his checkup like never before.
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff, awesome doctor. Glad I made the choice to visit.
Nageswara Rao A.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Kamineni was thorough in checking all my medical history, recommending age appropriate procedures, asking if i need any refills. The front office was also very professional in accomodating an early appointment request.
Maria Y.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very good, really nice.