Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors

Board-Certified Primary Care Physicians & Pediatricians located in Frisco, TX

11 total reviews

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Dallas Primary Care Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan G.
Submitted 10/01/19
It has been a grate experience
Anitha Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
We moved here recently and looking for a good Paediatrician for my three son. office gave appointments at convenient times which worked for us very well. I’m so glad we found a pediatrician that can help my boys. Doctor is awesome and staff is sweet. My son with Autism felt very comfortable during his checkup like never before.
Emmanuel A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff, awesome doctor. Glad I made the choice to visit.
Nageswara Rao A.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Kamineni was thorough in checking all my medical history, recommending age appropriate procedures, asking if i need any refills. The front office was also very professional in accomodating an early appointment request.
Maria Y.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very good, really nice.
Sonal M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr.Kamineni took the time to check and diagnose the problem.
Delois J.
Submitted 08/14/19
My Physician has a great concern for the health of her clients and always ask you if there are other issues before leaving. She is a soft spoken woman and has a heart for people. I will refer her practice to all my family and friends.
Sarita P.
Submitted 08/13/19
It’s my first visit after my new insurance. I have good experience with her . I do recommend Dr Suchitra Kamineni , she was very thorough
Danielle B.
Submitted 08/04/19
I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Kamineni. She listens to you and asks questions to ensure she understands your symptoms and any concerns you may have. I highly recommend her.
Richard N.
Submitted 08/04/19
I am very happy with everything the staff and they are just so good
MADHURIMA N.
Submitted 07/19/19
We have been twice lucky to have Dr. Amaram giving care to our baby, first as a Neo-natalogist and then as a Pediatrician. He knows our baby so well, and makes it a point to track everything about him, even his parents! It's clear that his care and concern extends to the baby's family as well! Very rare to find that. He is available on phone and texts, and responds to all queries! With a preemie baby, and as first time parents, we really appreciate his time and advice.