Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors

Board-Certified Primary Care Physicians & Pediatricians located in Frisco, TX

43 total reviews

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Dallas Primary Care Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great listener, caring and compassionate. Takes care of the whole person not only at the concern that brought you to her.
Al D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very attentive and takes time with you. I highly recommend.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Always completely satisfied with all my visits with Dr. Kamineni. She is always very informative and knowledgeable about whatever illness is going on with you. She is very up to date on diabetes & high blood pressure. I’m very satisfied with my choice to go with her practice. Donna Ryan
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Amaram is a wonderful pediatrician. I couldn’t be more pleased with his bedside manner of treating my son. He takes his time examining him, answering questions and explaining his diagnosis. You won’t be disappointed with his level of quality and patient care!
Shiney C.
Submitted 10/02/20
I have noticed Dr. Amaram listen to the concerns we have during each visit and recommends solution. Dr. Amaram does not rush us through the appointments and found him to be very kind and knowledgeable.
Vigneshwar Goud G.
Submitted 09/16/20
We have visited to the Clinic with my son ear infection problem. Dr Amaram with patiently understood my son problem and he took the utmost caring and also done required test. And highly recommend this Doctor
Arvind G.
Submitted 08/26/20
She is Best! Very thorough and takes great care to get to the root cause.
Ryan V.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very thorough doctor
Richard N.
Submitted 08/21/20
I was very pleased with everything
Mark S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Best Doctor I have ever had. Dr. Kamineni is detailed in her assessments. She asks the right questions and I have never been healthier. I am so very happy that I not only moved to a new home 1.5 years ago but that I found my forever Doctor in the process.
Smita L.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Kamineni is a very good doctor. Very good patience level and good subject knowledge.She is very accommodative . Would surely recommend her .
HARNAM S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr.check up always properly, communication diagnosing and every service is excellent. Friendly and responsible Staff. Me and my family likes as our family Doctor. God bless you
Malcom C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good doctor very professional, kind, friendly and thorough. Friendly staff I am very pleased with the service. Way to go doctor kamineni!!
Regina K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Doctor and staff are all lovely and very caring. She will professionally calm you down while examining you. She uses the time to educate you about your situation and also not give room for assumption but will require the necessary tests to make sure all is well with you. I strongly recommend Dr S Kaminemi to anyone who really cares about his or her health. You will feel like being part of her family.
Gowri K.
Submitted 07/26/20
She is good .
Raja M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Kamenani Suchitra is very attentive and kind! She is always happy to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. You can also tell she really cares about her patients. Highly recommend! I absolutely love her office staff. Front desk is always friendly, and fantastic.
Maribel F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Alway very professional and caring
Raja M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Me and my wife both are patients of Dr Kamineni Suchitra. She is really wonderful. Dr Suchitra explains exactly what is wrong and how we are going to repair. I sincerely trust her, her medical knowledge and her judgment. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease even through some not-so-easy time.
Madhu D.
Submitted 06/19/20
I was satisfied
Kalsoom F.
Submitted 05/08/20
In my opinion, this is the best doctor. I recommend this specific doctor.