Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors

Board-Certified Primary Care Physicians & Pediatricians located in Frisco, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

North Dallas Primary Care Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Dallas Primary Care Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Kamenani Suchitra is very attentive and kind! She is always happy to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. You can also tell she really cares about her patients. Highly recommend! I absolutely love her office staff. Front desk is always friendly, and fantastic.
Maribel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Alway very professional and caring
Raja M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Me and my wife both are patients of Dr Kamineni Suchitra. She is really wonderful. Dr Suchitra explains exactly what is wrong and how we are going to repair. I sincerely trust her, her medical knowledge and her judgment. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease even through some not-so-easy time.
Madhu D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
I was satisfied
Kalsoom F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
In my opinion, this is the best doctor. I recommend this specific doctor.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Kamineni is the epitome of professionalism and I trust her implicitly. She has an excellent demeanor, takes the time to answer all my questions and helped my wife through the Covid-19 virus. Dr. Kamineni is simply, Excellent!
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
Best way to see your doctor. Especially for those who don't drive or just need some advice.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
I think Dr. Kamineni is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is very informative about your illness and always has a good recommendation if needed. She makes you understand and lets you know how you can help yourself get better, too.
Bhavik R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
She explains everything. She really help their patients and take care.
Elsy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Being a first time parents everything is new and scary. Dr.Amaram and is his team have from day one been wonderful helping us every step of the way.
Mohamed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Very good doctor and friendly staff
Delois J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Kamini and the entire team are concerned for the well being of their clients.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
He's a very thorough Doctor and informative. He seems to genuinely care for his patients.
Asha Usha Sree .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I had very good experience . Had enough time to speak to Doctor.
Casey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Short wait, nice staff, the Dr was so engaging with my daughter and made her look forward to her next visit!
Venkat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Doctor and staff was so friendly and timely responded, nice service and really suggest friends and families to visit.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kamineni is very professional, kind, and thorough. She asks many questions and reads the medical record thoroughly. I am very pleased with how she has served myself and our two daughters.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
It has been a grate experience
Anitha Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
We moved here recently and looking for a good Paediatrician for my three son. office gave appointments at convenient times which worked for us very well. I’m so glad we found a pediatrician that can help my boys. Doctor is awesome and staff is sweet. My son with Autism felt very comfortable during his checkup like never before.
Emmanuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff, awesome doctor. Glad I made the choice to visit.